Reviews For Memories

Christine reviewed Exchange: A Preview on Sep 22, 2013 10:47 AM [Report This]

This sounds interesting bb!
Why does Selina hate Jun?
And why does she feel obliged to help Tali?
Sooooo many questions!
Can't wait for more ;)
Author's Response: This is actually the sequel to Heart Strings, Talia's story. You have to read that first and I will be finishing that story soon so I can start on Selina's story. Thanks for the review!

Anna Clair reviewed Exchange: A Preview on Sep 21, 2013 08:42 PM [Report This]

But her mind knew that this situation, this moment did not deserve that. Maybe when she was alone. But not in front of him.

Absolutely not before him.


OMG These lines totally gutted me Jannie!

and this whole thing it was so like :O jaw droppingly sexy but yet still that kind of weird where I was like omg poor Selina was she not happy with this dear god whats happening.

I was having all of those kinds of feelings when reading ^^

I'm curious to see what this teaser leads to :O
Author's Response: I am happy that it evoked such emotions from you Lillith! Always happy to hear that! Happy to hear as well I can still write! I'll definitely need to finish Talia's story first and then will come out with this sequel. Thanks for the review.

Kumohime reviewed For Ooper : Train Crossings on Mar 18, 2013 09:53 AM [Report This]

This was very cute. It was so simple and still you could get a lot across.
It was very nice and somehow calming? If that makes sense.
Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback Hime! I'm glad I got that across with such a short story!

Christine reviewed Infernal tease on Mar 17, 2013 03:02 PM [Report This]

OMFGGGG
THAT WAS SO CUTE AND HOT AND A MIX OF EVERYTHING!
I loved the way you described things...like the smell and his eyes as molten pools of caramel...
I CAN ALMOST SMELL AND TASTE THE BREAD
good job bb i loved it
xxx
Author's Response: Thanks BB. I appreciate you leaving a comment. I am proud of this short drabble that I was able to do it since I was suffering from month's of writer's block and slump. I was trying to make it sexy and sweet. Thank you for your support, always!

Anna Clair reviewed The Initiate on Mar 10, 2013 07:18 PM [Report This]

Jannie this was so exciting ! It left me totally pumped to see more! I want to know what kind of jewel heist this is and how they're going to pull it off and kyaaah why these two gangs work with each other! (And a 50/50 split is rough! :O but I guess Toma's giving in for other reasons lololol XD)

Selina reminded me of a very hardheaded gangster so I thought you characterized her quite well. I love how she brought the knife out!

Jun was really good too but there's a lot about him that seemed hidden away so that added to the mystery of his actions and words even though he was the point of view the chapter focused on for quite a while

Toma and Lilli were both charismatic, loyalty-inspiring leaders so I can see why the other two are loyal to them. That sort of light-heartedness that's easy to succumb too :)

If you do end up writing more! I'd love to read it!
Author's Response: Thank you for review as always! You totally get me and understand the nuances. This one-shot was totally inspired by a dream I had recently when both Jun and Toma are in there. Exactly like the story, they were both gangsters with slick back haired Jun and blond Toma! Totally hot! I love the chemistry between Lillith and Toma. It's very unique that I might explore further. But good news, THE MUSE IS NOT DEAD! Thank you for inspiring me to write. The other original fic has been started which I'll probably pick up next weekend. woot!

Blossy reviewed The Initiate on Mar 10, 2013 04:15 PM [Report This]

Ooooooh!!! One hecka good story! It was short but had the action in it and the suspense! Good job Jannie! Totally loved it x
Author's Response: Thanks Ayu! Glad you liked it!

Christine reviewed The Initiate on Mar 10, 2013 03:39 AM [Report This]

Lovely!
Good job bb
This was intense and sexy
Xxx
Author's Response: Love you bb. Thank you for the review!

biniBningPunkista reviewed The Initiate on Mar 09, 2013 08:21 PM [Report This]

eh? That's it? No more? I want a part two! lolz.
Author's Response: Lols. It was supposed to be a one shot. Maybe I'll write a part two. Maybe. Thanks for the review!

biniBningPunkista reviewed For Lillith: Tainted on Mar 09, 2013 08:16 PM [Report This]

Wow... this was intense! It was sad and short, but I like how lovely dark it all was. >_<
Author's Response: Thank you! Love all the feels in just one moment in life all packed in!

Ooper reviewed The Initiate on Mar 09, 2013 07:41 PM [Report This]

This was so hot and amazing... You should write a story for this! You are such a talented author, Jannie!
Author's Response: Thanks for the review Ooper! You really inspired me from that short dream I had two nights ago! Thanks again!
You must login ( register) to review.