Reviews For Life As It Is...

kwendgreat reviewed Drabble. on Dec 04, 2010 12:39 PM [Report This]

simply amazing... my heart beats letter after letter.

there is poetry in each word ;) keep it up. hope you're pinay to (or is it just me, guessing that you are one because of your nickname)
Author's Response: kwen, thank you for this lovely review. my reply is overdue but nonetheless, my thanks is heart felt. <3

jadednite reviewed Drabble. on Nov 21, 2010 06:50 AM [Report This]

Good one shot!! I loved it mans. You def deserve a bunch more reviews and hits! Youve inspired me to write this one shot too! I like your writing style ^^ Its however confusing to me at times because of the names XD i keep having this impression that Aoi is a guy and Eita is a girl. Nevertheless i still loved it! You have the skills! :)))))
Author's Response: uwahhhh!!! you totally made my day by leaving me some love!!!! i <3 you for it! thank you for the compliments. doing this drabble helped me big time with my writer's block on the major stories i'm brewing up so far. i do hope more people would read this, because it is a very different one-shot which i love to share out to people. *hugs* thanks again!

vietgurl412 reviewed Drabble. on Nov 13, 2010 05:49 AM [Report This]

LOVE THE JUMP PART!!!!!!!!!!!!!! excellent excellent EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Author's Response: thank you so much for the rating!!! i <3 you for it ^_^v
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Drabble. on Mar 03, 2010 12:51 PM [Report This]

If the poster is great the drabble itself is AMAZING! i really like it! must've been hard work..i can't even do that for sure cause i'll just make it longer as usual XD i'm not a one-shot person..
Author's Response: thank you for the review! i'm glad you liked it as much as i enjoyed making it and i'm sure you'll get to make a one shot some day ^_^v

kenzo reviewed Drabble. on Mar 02, 2010 05:38 PM [Report This]

i like how you write these moments as though everything else in the world freezed while it went on.

really cool.

two thumbs way up.

haven't read the one with akanishi jin in it. i'm a fan of his and ur style of writing just might make me drool over him more.((=
Author's Response: thank you so much for your review ^_^v i love it when people speak out what they think of my fic (good or bad) as long as i know what they think. it helps me make progress with my writing style. hehehe... as for Jin... totally drool worthy! i just wish he has more dramas for releases!!! all i know is that he has a new movie entitled "Bandage" hoping to see it too. *big grin*

Dreamy Luna reviewed Drabble. on Mar 02, 2010 04:33 AM [Report This]

Wow! It was great! I loved it! You managed to tell a story in 10 short drabbles! Each drabble represents an intense emotion. ^^ Keep writing more drabbles! I love drabbles hihi.
Author's Response: thank you for your review. it was an interesting challenge and it did get out my creative juices. ^_^v I'm not a drabble maker but i'll try my best to make one if an inspiration does come up. *bow*

chellebrad23 reviewed Drabble. on Mar 01, 2010 08:56 AM [Report This]

whew... that was a little bit complicated to understand... hahaha.. pabaliktad nga kasi.. first part: curiousity... second: mystery... third: intensity... fourth: tragedy... last: clarity... stages of emotions when I'm reading this fic... new type of story... new taste... and I love it! keep up the good work sis..^^
Author's Response: nice!!!! you have worded them out exactly the way i was feeling while making this fic. :) thank you... do look out for my one shots of Mao. ^_^v I'll be transferring and updating them soonish. thank you for reviewing chelle! *hugs*

cutterpillow reviewed Drabble. on Feb 28, 2010 05:20 PM [Report This]

Mejo nakakalito (or sadyang hndi lang ako nka pokus kasi nkkatawa ung bubblegang.) so, ang gusto ni eita si juri? kaso alam ni juri gusto ni aoi si eita? tapos namatay si juri? oohhhh.... anyway, i like it. ang hrap cguro gumawa ng ganitong challenge. good luck, thanks sa pag post at sa magandang short story. keke. ;)
Author's Response: hehe... it was a fun challenge to do. Aoi was already in love with Eita, while Eita was in love with Juri. Juri did love Eita as well... but tragedy happens so they never got together. Eita wanted to die, Aoi helped him pick up the pieces. Both went on to their separate ways... Eita became a doctor instead. so yun... hehe.. the story is like going on flashbacks, then to the present. kaya medyo nakakalito. i'm glad you like it. :)
You must login ( register) to review.