Reviews For Fast Break

Christine reviewed Past on Apr 04, 2012 07:26 PM [Report This]

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa
you updated :P
I think it was sweet how Yamapi and Emma became so friendly with each other.
gahh Chinen!!! why is he being such an ass??
*clicks next*
Author's Response: Thanks Chri :)

Lil Daisy reviewed Beginning on Apr 04, 2012 12:44 AM [Report This]

LOL Chinen tantrum. cuteness
Author's Response: <3 <3 lol

Lil Daisy reviewed Layups on Apr 04, 2012 12:43 AM [Report This]

I like the character interaction in your story ^^ and your posters
Author's Response: Awe thanks Daisy <3

pulangpagong reviewed Beginning on Apr 02, 2012 11:18 PM [Report This]

WOAAAHZZZ WHATS WITH CHII?? OMG I WANNA KNOW WHY HE'S SO WOUND UP ABOUT HER...TEHEHEHE

AND YAMAPI...GREEN...UNFORTUNATELY DOESNT LOOK GOOD ON YOU BRAH. PINK LOOKS BETTER MWAHAHAHAH

BUT I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!

and i can't wait for their gamessss!! they'd totally look hot!

EMMAAA WRITE MORE PLEASEEE!!!
Author's Response: IM WRITING IM WRITING <3 THANK YOU

Christine reviewed Beginning on Apr 02, 2012 08:44 PM [Report This]

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaa
AN UPDATE!!!
SUPER MEGA HAPPY!!!
First of all I love the poster :D
Finally you are putting up your posters!!!!
Second Chinen is here Chinen is here!!!
Woah someone is jealous...but I guess he would be considering that he could inevitably take Pi's place.
Ohhhh is there something brewing between Emma and Chinen??? kekekee of course there issss
UPDATE SOON!!!!
Author's Response: LOL THANKS CHRI. ILL UPDATE YONIGHT

pulangpagong reviewed Layups on Mar 26, 2012 04:38 AM [Report This]

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!! AN UPDATE!!!!

OMG OKAY...THE COACHES NEED TO LIKE "CHILL" (pg-13 version) hahahahah

I LOVE HOW SHIGE'S TOTALLY LIKE PISSING OUT ABT YAMAPI GETTING HIS CONCENTRATION BACK..

DANG PI! GET'CHA HEAD IN THE GAME *CUE YAMAPI MUSICAL NUMBER* JK!

HE'S SO CUTE! TOTALLY! AND CHRI JUST BEING LIKE "PSHT! WHATEVS! HE'S TOTALLY NOT THAT GREAT!"

OKAAAAAY~~~

AWWW EMMA HAVING A LIL CRUSH ON YAMAPI KAAAWAAAAIIII!!!

I CANT WAIT TILL CHII GETS INTO THE SCENE!

KOYAMA AND TALI! OMG THE JOCK AND THE CHEERLEADER! I SHIP THIS SO HARD! ♥♥♥

CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!! LOVING THIS!!

ok imma go read OSC now ♥♥♥
Author's Response: AWEEE THANKS MICHI YOURE AWESOMEEEEEEEEE!!!! <3

Christine reviewed Layups on Mar 24, 2012 06:21 PM [Report This]

AHHHH
YAMAPIII
God he is so adorable I swear...
and KoyaTali is so freaking cute!!!
Dude they should totally meet up for her bday XD
We are so cuteeeeeeeeeee heheheh the sisters ;)
I wonder when Chinen is going to come in kekekeke
UPDATE SOON! I wanna see if he talks to her again...hehehe
LOVE YOU
Author's Response: LOVE YOU TOOOOOOOO! I WILL

pulangpagong reviewed Smile on Mar 05, 2012 03:15 AM [Report This]

CRAP CLICKED THE WRONG ONE!!!

my review for this chapter went into the first chappie. failll!

no but srsly! its ova there! LOL sorreyyyy
Author's Response: LOL! okay!

pulangpagong reviewed Water on Mar 05, 2012 03:12 AM [Report This]

dude dude dude! omg ok. there is so much awesome in this chapter i cannot even fathom my love for it!

first of all...Shige is tough ass coach. YES. i wantttttt!!!!

number deux! jordan shoes! jordan freaking shoes!! loveee them!! i hv like 4 of them nd i dont even play anymore! waaahhh!!! its so lovely this fic!

third! WATERBOY! i love how hes superstar MVP (probably) but to her he's waterboy! nd it just makes me think like...he doesnt have to be the best at everything for her to love him and uwaa!

Also.... that sentence with pi and his shirt and his body and errythaaang! UNF UNF

smileee! they r the cutest! (kiss alreadyyyy) jk!!

This is gorgeous! MOOREEEEEE!!! NEED MORE BBALL BOYS ND GIRLS! hehehhehe
Author's Response: HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHE THANK YOU <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 DUDE I THINK THAT THERE'S GONNA BE A HUGE TWIST IN A CHAPTER SOON COMING UP. *HINT HINT* HEHEHEHEHEHEHE. PLEASE KEEP READING<3 I'M SO HAPPY THAT YOU LIKE IT~!

Christine reviewed Smile on Mar 04, 2012 07:51 PM [Report This]

KYAAAAAAA YOU UPDATED! XD
I love this chapter, it's so sweet and I especially love that me and you look alike kekeke
KYAAA YAMAPI SMILEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
UPDATE SOON!
Author's Response: LOL THANKS CHRI, I'M SO HAPPY YOU LIKE IT! <3 I WILL UPDATE SOON.
You must login ( register) to review.