Reviews For Fast Break

Christine reviewed Night on Jan 05, 2013 01:50 AM [Report This]

OMFGGGGGGGGG
what the fuck isHyun Joong going at???
Emma didn't tell him Chine dumped her!!! Or did I miss it?
He's just messing with Chinen's head isn't he?
AND WTF CHRISTINE! WHY THE HELL DID YOU OFFER HYUN JOONG A PLACE TO STAY?
AND EMMA YOU SAID YES?
YES?
OH SHIT
UPDATE SOON THE BOYS ARE GOING TO THROW A FIT WHEN THEY FIND OUT!!!

Christine reviewed KBL on Dec 30, 2012 12:21 AM [Report This]

OMFG OMFG
KBL IS HERE
OMFG TOPPPP
TOP IS GAY?
HE CANT BE GAY!!!
AND TEGO IS FUCKING HILARIOUS IN THE BATHROOM HAHAHA CHECKING TOP'S LITTLE (OR NOT) PI PI HEHEHEHE
UPDATE SOON!
Author's Response: THANKS BEAUTIFUL HAHA I SHALL

Christine reviewed Tego on Dec 24, 2012 04:38 PM [Report This]

SKMOIVGHFDLK;MVNUKJC
OMFG THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE I LOVED IT!!!
OMGGGG YAMAPI IS SO FUCKING CUTEEEEEEEEEEE
AND TALIA HAHAHA SHE'S ADORABLE!
OMFG TEGO CAME HERE! HI TEGOOO
OMFG KBL ARE COMING
DOES THAT MEAN THAT TOP AND KHJ ARE GOING TO COME TOO??
OMGOMGOMG UPDATE SOON!!!
Author's Response: Glad you like it! :) Thank you!

author-nim reviewed Surprise on Dec 18, 2012 03:05 PM [Report This]

Im Commenting again!
^^ kyahah!
i really LOVE YOUR STORY! ^^ please update more! its the BESTE EVRR!~ cant stop reading it!~ and i feel happy reading it ^^
thnaks soooo Much for making this story!~ SARANGHAEYO [i love you] FIGHTING! ^^
Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so so much!!! I am so honored to have a fan like you!! I will update asap!! Thank you so so much!! Really, thank you! :) <3

author-nim reviewed Surprise on Dec 18, 2012 03:03 PM [Report This]

OMG!OMG!OMG!!!!!!!!!!
Im totally new here~
and this story is the 1st story i have read! AND DAMN! ITS AMAZING no THE BEST!
kYahahahha!
YAMAPI~~~
Author's Response: thank you so so much! your feedback means a lot!!!! xx

Christine reviewed Surprise on Dec 15, 2012 10:21 AM [Report This]

OMFG!!!
Now my real review...lol
still... OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!!
Ok So the reason I liked this chapter, excluding the fact that Pi just said he loved Chri, *I LOVED THAT PART* Is because they finally talked about their relationship and Christine FINALLY asked him if he had feelings for Emma.
I am really glad they had that talk because even to me I was starting to think that maybe Pi really did have feelings for Emma. ;)
Christine's fight with Emma was sad :( It seems as though Chinen is breaking the girls apart too. Is there some sort of reason as to why Emma can't talk with her sister?
Also the korean guy hahahaha hes adorable XD
my fave scene though was when Christine told him to get out and he flew XD
OMFG OMFG IS EMMA PREGNANT?
OMFG THIS WOULD CHANGE THE STORY COMPLETELY!!!!
COMPLETELY!!!
OMFG OMFG YOU HAVE TO GIVE MORE INSIGHT ON THAT!!!!
LOVED THE CHAPTER AND UPDATE SOON!!!
LOVE YOUUU

Christine reviewed Surprise on Dec 15, 2012 10:15 AM [Report This]

OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!! OMFG!!!

Christine reviewed Recovery on Dec 04, 2012 05:51 AM [Report This]

AHHHHH YOU UPDATED FINALLY!
VICKY MADE AN APPEARANCE KEKEKE
AWWW PI AND EMMA ARE ADORABLE TOGETHER! GRRR CHINENNN. BUT I CANT HELP FEEL A BIT SORRY FOR HIM :(
UPDATE SOON!!!

Christine reviewed Discovered on Jul 26, 2012 06:02 PM [Report This]

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
OMG
SO MUCH DRAMA IN THIS CHAPTER!!!
CHINEN SLEPT WITH YAMAPI'S SISTER?
YAMAPI SAID I LIKE YOU TO CHRISTINE BUT SHE REJECTED HIM?
EMMA HEARD CHINEN SAY THAT?
I WONDER WHY HE DID IT THOUGH? WAS THERE A REASON?
UPDATE SOOOON!!!
MORE EMMACHII
AND CHRIPIIIII

Christine reviewed Secrets on Jul 24, 2012 05:18 PM [Report This]

OMGGGGGGGGGGg
ok this was so hot!!!!
I loved their sexeh love making kekekee well written Emma very well written ;)
SHIT IT'S KHJ!!!!
I can't believe he is Chinen's roomate!!!
Drama drama drama ;)
update soooon!!!
You must login ( register) to review.