Reviews For Dear Lillith

Maris Bryan reviewed Christine on Sep 25, 2018 01:26 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.10.10
Reason: Spam
-Admin

cahaya reviewed Always and Forever- Posters on Jan 24, 2012 07:51 AM [Report This]

wow...
beautiful posters and the wording quite meaningful....
lillith sure love it...happy belated birthday lillith ;)

cahaya reviewed Ooper on Dec 04, 2011 02:10 PM [Report This]

beautifully written...loving it 3

cahaya reviewed Blossy on Dec 04, 2011 02:07 PM [Report This]

simple and nice
really touch one's heart when reading it >3

cahaya reviewed Ninner on Dec 04, 2011 02:04 PM [Report This]

love it...quite interesting letter from toma to lillith...any reply from lillith to toma?

cahaya reviewed Christine on Dec 04, 2011 01:58 PM [Report This]

kindda interesting
wondering toward the end, did toma rejected lillith's skype?

Anna Clair reviewed Always and Forever- Posters on Nov 06, 2011 08:12 PM [Report This]

Since this is two I'll split it into two :)

Michirui~!

Awww bb I hope I get to meet you one day too! And thank you so much for your present :) it made me smile so much seeing it.

And your letter was so sad :( see the problem with that time in Toma's life I just feel so bad he had to go through that and fight so much to become what he is today :) thats why i admire him so much and more than anything just want to be friends with someone like that.

so yeah iunno if i'm making sense but I'm so glad that you wrote about that. :)

The second one was just as sweet and it shows how much he's grown and become such a lovable person. KYAH. I loveedddd it ! Arigato and then him finding what truly makes him happy (omg me XD fangirl squee) .

I LOVED IT. And I love you for it and I hope this year we become even better friends :)

Thank you Michi!

----TIERRA

Ahhh I have so much fun talking to you about random things and now I know you're vampstine and i was like omg vampstine was so cool too.

Thank you so much for the poster! I love it :D he looks so good in all the pictures *kyaaaaah*

I LOVELOVELOVE YOU GUYS THANK YOU

Anna Clair reviewed Ooper on Nov 06, 2011 07:54 PM [Report This]

Dear Tali,

Of course I loved them! *reply to your facebook post* i was supposed to have all of these done last night but what ended up happening was I fell asleep on my laptop T.T I'm so sorry. ><

That was such a sweet letter. and I just read it and now my heart feels so light and free. Just the way you write is so delicate and airy. Something that would make you feel that way :)

The memories make me want to write mini stories myself! They're adorable and cute and they make me squee internally (especially the last one with the hand holding I like freaked out)

This was not horribly corny you bumbum. It was perfect. AND I WOULD NEVER HATE YOU! Thank you for calling me an amazing friend :) you are just as amazing I promise you. And your life is not slow or boring :) If it ever starts to feel that way just tell me and I'll start making it liven up :P

You make me smile too!! and yes :( my blue heels which I have to find in this mess of a house.

Thank you so much! I love you guys!

Anna Clair reviewed Blossy on Nov 06, 2011 07:13 AM [Report This]

AHHHHHH OMG. Blossy I love the poster its beautiful! Thank you so much! *bows in grateful ness :D*

And that letter was so succint and perfect. To the point in that way which leaves you wide eyed and struck thinking so many things! Wanting to say all these thing that you run out of sayin, you can't remember it even T.T

Thank you so muchhhh!!! I loved reading it! *hugs* And thank you for the birthday wishes :D

Anna Clair reviewed Ninner on Nov 06, 2011 07:11 AM [Report This]

My Dear Emma :D

AHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH


Yeah okay. Am I breathing? I have to check.

BECAUSE MY HEART TOTALLY STOPPED READING THIS CUTEST EVER THING.

The city sort of against him, yet somewhat loving at the same time, his memories, his career, his personality, his standing up for those around him no matter the country he's living in.

Kyah. If such a perfect Toma existed. kyah i can only hope.

And that last line. It just took my gut and twisted it into a pretzel. That's how happy I got reading it.

Thank you so much Emma. i LOVED it. and I love you so much for writing this.

I'm so sorry it took me so long to review! don't hate me I got really busy T.T
You must login ( register) to review.