cahaya reviewed Poster Chapter by Various on Jan 24, 2012 10:16 AM [Report This]

evening...
wow beautiful posters ....
keep it up gals...take care ♥ >3 ♥

cahaya reviewed Yamapi's Love on AFF Finds Him by FianceofASamurai on Jan 24, 2012 10:09 AM [Report This]

evening...
superb n well written...
kindda cute when kumiko found out who's ramenboy....♥ >3 ♥
keep it up sis n take care :)

cahaya reviewed From These Ashes I Will Rise by Anna Clair on Jan 24, 2012 10:06 AM [Report This]

evening...
emotional n angst...
the man she married quite scary
hopefully she able to escape with the help from pi...
keep it up dear ;) ♥ >3 ♥

cahaya reviewed You Talk Like You're Famous by Ooper on Jan 24, 2012 09:49 AM [Report This]

evening...
interesting and well written...
keep it up and take care ♥ >3 ♥

cahaya reviewed On Our Way to Being Legen-wait-for-it-dary! by pulangpagong on Jan 24, 2012 09:34 AM [Report This]

evening...
quite interesting...
keep it up sis ... ;)

cahaya reviewed Haunted by nitelotus on Jan 24, 2012 08:02 AM [Report This]

evening...
quite interesting story which occur on long flight ...
quite details info on the 1st class trip ...interesting indeed...
love the ending... ♥ >3 ♥

Christine reviewed Poster Chapter by Various on Oct 07, 2011 09:13 AM [Report This]

UWAHHHHHHHHHHHHH
THANK YOU SO MUCH TIERRA
THANK YOU SO MUCH JENNY!!!
I LOVE THEM BOTH!
OMG I DONT DESERVE ALL THIS LOVE!!!!
*HEARTS*

Christine reviewed Yamapi's Love on AFF Finds Him by FianceofASamurai on Oct 07, 2011 09:12 AM [Report This]

KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!!!
I LOVED IT!!!
RAMENBOYYYY kkekekek
Thanks a lot sweety I really appreciate this.
seriously thanks a lot
I miss you :(

Christine reviewed From These Ashes I Will Rise by Anna Clair on Oct 06, 2011 11:56 AM [Report This]

OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
OMG ANNA
OMG THIS WAS...OMG
AMAZING
AMAZING
aYOU PORTRAYED THE EMOTIONS SO WELL THAT I REALLY UNDERSTAND AND SEE NOW HOW MUCH YOU LOVE THIS STORY
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
I LOVE YOU GIRL! YOU ARE AN AMAZING PERSON AND YOU HAVE GIVEN ME SO MUCH!
I AM GLAD THAT I SEEM TO HAVE GIVEN YOU SOME THINGS AS WELL KEKEKE
BEETCHES FOR LIFE
btw the toma bringing the indian girl who was sold off by her parents for food cracked me up...sorry it wasnt meant to be funny but it made me smile :P
Thank you so much
xxx

Christine reviewed You Talk Like You're Famous by Ooper on Oct 06, 2011 11:42 AM [Report This]

ITS NOT LAMEEEE ITS PURE AWESOME NESS AND I LOVE THAT YOU ADDED THE JOHNNY SKIT AT THE END HAHAAHAHA LOVE IT!
YOU GOT ANNIE AND PI'S FRIENDSHIP REALLY WELL!
THIS JUST SHOWS HOW MUCH YOU LOVE BM AND IT REALLY MAKES ME HAPPY
I LOVED THE BRAIDING BIT...I REALLY DO AND I MIGHT ASK FOR YOUR PERMISSION TO PUT IT IN
THANK YOU SO MUCH OMFG THIS MADE ME SO HAPPY
I LOVE YOU GIRL AND I MISS TALKING TO YOU :(
You must login ( register) to review.