Reviews For Fragile Bonds

amethystuslupus reviewed Chapter 8: Space on Jul 19, 2012 08:20 AM [Report This]

The story is coming along really well!! ><
I'm really enjoying it and can't wait for the next chapter!

Ooper reviewed Chapter 8: Space on Jun 02, 2012 01:49 AM [Report This]

UWAHHHH THIS CHAPTER IS SO SUSPENSEFUL.

I need more, Jannie! Not fair!!!!!!! I can't wait for more!! Hehehe.
Please update soon. I had to read less than I thought I had to read. Wonderful. It really is a beautiful story, I can't wait for more.

Ame-chan reviewed Chapter 8: Space on May 31, 2012 07:45 PM [Report This]

The song entirely fits her ! As usual your writing is good and as usual I want those girls to disappear XD Jun doesn't talk that much to her but he is drawn to her. Nino is really sweet, I like his character.
Maybe Aiba saw a picture of him and her when they went out together or an old picture of her...
Can't wait to know ;)
Author's Response: That is also what I thought when I heard the song for the first time! Thank you for the comment! Jun would get much chance to talk to her on the next chapter. I wish the picture was as sweet as that one but won't spoil it! Thanks again for commenting!

Ooper reviewed Chapter 7: Broken on Mar 29, 2012 04:35 PM [Report This]

When she sang, I got chills. It was beautifully written, Jannie. I need to know what has happened to her! Please write more soon. Your words are so perfect and they flow so well. I love this story so much.
Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback girl. You helped me with that scene so thank you for being there!. I'll update soon. I need to write your story first and maybe another chapter for this story. thanks again!

Ooper reviewed Chapter 6: Up and down, round and round on Mar 29, 2012 04:06 PM [Report This]

UWA! SUSPENSE! AJSHFLIUHSAFIUH OFF TO READ AGAIN. Perfect story Jannie. I love it!

Ooper reviewed Chapter 5: Storm clouds looming on Mar 29, 2012 03:23 PM [Report This]

OH THIS CHAPTER IS BEAUTIFUL. I love it so much, Jannie. Oh gosh, it's gorgeous. So well written, too. You have everything done perfectly. Your details are flawless.
Author's Response: Thank you bb! It was kinda hard to write but all I wanted is to be able to bring forth some emotion from the scene. I hope it did for you.

Ame-chan reviewed Chapter 7: Broken on Mar 22, 2012 10:10 PM [Report This]

Was she raped ? Don't tell me that please because I can't stand it ! why the producer would do that ! It's horrible. As if she didn't have enough scars... AIba must know what happened because he really cares about her. I don't know this song si I will listen to it !
Fighting for the next update !
Author's Response: We'll see Ame-chan. -wink- Ah...there are horrible people in the world. Please listen to the song! Its a lovely song written and sung by Utada Hikaru. Thank you again for the review! I soooo appreciate your comments!

Ame-chan reviewed Chapter 6: Up and down, round and round on Mar 13, 2012 10:01 PM [Report This]

Aaah, this chapter is so great !! I loved it ! Aiba was so cute, coming like that to take her to the amusement park^^ The part with Nino and Jun was really funny, poor Jun he had to pay for everything XD But it was a good thing that they were there to save them, I hope it will be alright for Hikki because the crazy fangirls might come back again. I don't know why but I want Hikki to be with Aiba XD I know it won't be but nevermind, Jun is very fine too^^ Actually I like them both. And we learn that she had been followed before ! Scars, stalker what's next ?
Author's Response: Thanks for the review Ame-chan! How do you know she won't be with Aiba, hmm??? But tune in for the next chapter. Things are just going to get more intense after this! XD

Ooper reviewed Chapter 4: Encounters on Feb 27, 2012 08:02 PM [Report This]

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HIS GIRLFRIEND. OH MY GOD I AM DEAD.
Author's Response: Lol. Your A actually exceeded the comment box. Ya silly! XD

Ooper reviewed Chapter 3: Reaching out on Feb 27, 2012 07:28 PM [Report This]

CINDERELLA, DRESSED IN YELLA' WENT UP STAIRS TO KISS HER FELLA, BY MISTAKE SHE KISSED A SNAKE! HOW MANY DOCTORS DID IT TAKE? ...My childhood jump roping game has suddenly come back to me thanks to this lovely chapter! ^_^ Hehe, keep up the fabulous work, Jannie-chan. Love you!
Author's Response: Love you back and thank you for the review!
You must login ( register) to review.