Reviews For Cold and Damp

fishyhae reviewed Dead Seoul: Chapter 7 on Aug 26, 2012 03:05 PM [Report This]

please update soon! love hyukjae here even after he left my kibummie behind :'(

CreepyCookie reviewed Dead Seoul: Chapter 7 on Jun 03, 2012 10:12 PM [Report This]

Amazinggg! Can't wait for the next update :)

SouthWest reviewed Dead Seoul: Chapter 4 on Jan 20, 2012 12:36 AM [Report This]

I was SOOO excited to see this update!! I've been waiting for this sequel. It was actually just the other day I was thinking about this story and wondering when you were going to start posting the sequel. =)

So much has happened to these guys since the end of the first part; both physically and mentally. The first story seemed more about just their survival. But this sequel has expanded that scope. Now we're seeing more about what was going on outside of that department store and what's happening to the country and to the world. I can't wait to see what happens!! And to find out what has happened to Youngwoon and Jungsu since they ran into Donghae and Hyukjae. =)

Kyuhyun is now this creepy vampire-like zombie, but I can't help but think it's sweet that he's so transfixed on Sungmin. He's even worrying about Sungmin rejecting him and he's crying!! That's not very zombie-like if you ask me.

I always feel like I'm reading a real novel when I read your stories. I'm excited for the next update!!
Author's Response: Aw your reviews always bring a smile to my face! Thank you for reading, I'm glad you returned for the sequel!

Jjong reviewed Introduction on Oct 18, 2011 07:09 PM [Report This]

Wow. I've only read te beginning and Im seriously hooked.

SouthWest reviewed Final on Aug 31, 2011 07:00 AM [Report This]

Wait. That's it? That's where it ends? No fair! I want more! LOL! Any chance there's going to be a sequel?! =D

This is such a good story! Sad, gross, and depressing at turns. But it all added to the story and made it unique. You are such a talented writer! The story was written and told very well. I really enjoyed reading it!

Maybe it's just wishful thinking on my part (because I liked this story so much) but I could totally see a sequel for this!! I mean, who are these 'black figures' that took Sungmin and Heechul. They took Kyuhyun too, they didn't just kill him like I thought they were going to. Where's Hankyung? And Jungsu and Youngwoon? Where ever Sungmin and Heechul are, they've been there for a long while. What has happened to the world while they were alseep?
Author's Response: There will be a sequel, in time. :D Thank you for staying with the fanfiction through all its twists and turns!

Reader reviewed Chapter 17 on Jul 21, 2011 07:08 PM [Report This]

Oh no! Kyuhyun is a zombie, sungminn is probably going to be one soon, ryeowook and yesung are gone, Donghee is gone, siwon was long gone, and now it looks like there is more danger coming. I am so scared right now lol. I never thought I would picture any of the Super Junior members looking like zombies, but this story definitely changed that. I am loving your story and can't wait until the end. By the way, what ever happened to Hyukjae, Donghae, and Kibum? Did they just die or are they going to be mentioned at any time?
Author's Response: I never really intended on writing them in properly, they were just there for a bit more detail I guess. Thank you for reading and reviewing, though!

Reader reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 21, 2011 05:21 AM [Report This]

oops forgot to rat X3

Reader reviewed Introduction on Jul 21, 2011 05:20 AM [Report This]

Wow! I only read the intro and already i am hooked! I can't wait to read more!
Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it!

mmizuki951101 reviewed Introduction on Jul 20, 2011 03:18 PM [Report This]

This is so darn cool!!! I'm not really a suju fan, butyou summary caught my interest... And it seems like I wasn't disappointed cos this story has been amazing so far :D
Author's Response: Thank you! :D

SouthWest reviewed Chapter 15 on Jun 17, 2011 08:52 PM [Report This]

OMG. I was so excited to see that you'd added 3 new chapters!! I'm loving this story!
Everything's getting so intense. OMG- KYU!!! What's going to happen now?!
I can't wait for the next update!
You must login ( register) to review.