Reviews For Playing With Fire

Ninner reviewed Playing with Fire: Chapter 1 on May 19, 2012 08:27 PM [Report This]

Woah this is good
Author's Response: whoops! sorry darling! i didn't noticed that you'd reviewed... O.O anyways, THANKS SO MUCH Ems! I LOVE YOU!! (:

Lil Daisy reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on May 14, 2011 03:27 PM [Report This]

poster. am going to take it down from my photobucket in a week so upload it to your own account ^^

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y110/aviendha2/playingfire.jpg
Author's Response: OMG!!! it's beautiful! perfect!! thank you so much!!!! Love you daisy onee chan!! <3

Lil Daisy reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 30, 2011 03:25 AM [Report This]

heyya, babe did you not get my email? told you am not on facebook, and fb also sizes down the photo which makes it low res and hard to wrk with. please email me the photo link instead. just go to my profile and click on the 'contact' tab and you can send me a PM straight from there. upload the images on photobucket or imageshack if you have them on your harddisk rather then already online.
Author's Response: hi, i'm not sure if the email via the "contact" option got through, so i'm posting the link here again. ... sorry!! http://s1209.photobucket.com/home/mmizuki951101/tag/Playing%2520with%2520fire anyway, i'm really sorry for all the complications... i'm just not used to using that "contact" button xP about the poster/banner. i'd appreciate it if you'd make it very orange-y to fit the "fire" theme... good luck! AND THANK YOU!! *muaks*

Lil Daisy reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 28, 2011 07:59 AM [Report This]

uh? facebook? but i'm not on facebook...
Author's Response: here's the link with all the photos^^ http://www.facebook.com/#!/media/set/fbx/?set=a.1681566526692.2081669.1463449386 thanks^^

Lil Daisy reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 27, 2011 03:11 PM [Report This]

sure would be happy to. PM me details that you want on the poster. it would help if you have high res photos of the characters especially.
Author's Response: ok(: i'll send it via facebook^^

NeoKii reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 27, 2011 05:37 AM [Report This]

Good start! Good luck with your writing! I'll be reading!
Author's Response: thank you^^

Lil Daisy reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 27, 2011 02:09 AM [Report This]

interesting! am a fan of the last airbender too. looking forward to see how this turns out.
p/s do you have a poster already for this?
Author's Response: no.... ): ne, Daisy senpai, would you mind making one for me?

gabbyVz reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 26, 2011 04:31 PM [Report This]

uwahhh~ Poor Keito...
Split seconds can really save people's lives. I wonder, does he feel the heat when fire comes out?
hahahha I will be following along, please update soon~
Author's Response: thank you(: i'll try to update soon!

miki1302 reviewed Playing with fire: prologue on Apr 26, 2011 11:32 AM [Report This]

Awesome start! :) i always admire authors of fantasy stories because I couldn't write one but love to read one. Continue to update soon!!! More detailed remarks will be sent via SMS :) good job! *thumbs up!*
Author's Response: YAYY!!
You must login ( register) to review.