yukino78 reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Jan 01, 2013 03:06 PM [Report This]

i so want to read your story all over again...lol

Kristy reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Oct 24, 2012 04:48 PM [Report This]

I love it. I love it. I LOVE IT! Minako is super sweet, kind, wonderful, and special all at once. Jin is super lucky to be the "object of her eye", if that's a phrase! Please, please, please update Blossy! You are a really talented writer, and we miss you talking about KATTKUN and Minako ! :)
Min

Min reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Sep 02, 2012 03:52 PM [Report This]

I absolutely adore your fanfiction!
I just realized there was a sequel, so I had to xath up.
Update soon! :))

Min.

nszs reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Aug 24, 2012 02:20 AM [Report This]

love this story!!

kaylalayla reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Aug 03, 2012 10:21 PM [Report This]

Oooh please finish I really enjoy this story its great please update soon!!!!!

bunnyxwarrior reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Apr 13, 2012 06:55 PM [Report This]

ahh just realized this is the 2nd arc. XD anyways, i hope you come back to update this. i'm really liking everything so far. i'm glad that Hideaki got his own story. and can't wait for more of the boys to have it too! and for Minako and Jin to get closer too. :D

cahaya reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Jan 24, 2012 10:03 AM [Report This]

evening B...
how r u dear...thank you for new chapter
interesting indeed...
wow glad everything turn out alright for hideaki & the rest of the gang
love the way jin teases minako...kindda cute n adorable...♥ :blush: ♥
seems like the guys especially kame annoys when both jin n minako keep on bickers with one another :lol:
kindda sweet of jin when he offers his shoulder to cry on for minako in case she has something on her minds ♥
wonder what gonna happen next...
take care and keep up the good work dear...♥ ;) >3 ♥

maohartjun reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Jan 04, 2012 12:57 PM [Report This]

yay *claps* justice is served finally meaning that Hideaki's father is no longer a bully.

Even thou its long awaited glad that you finally updated and I'm happy with it. Now hopefully these two will just hurry up and confess. Can't wait for your next updates!!!

Dreamer01 reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Jan 03, 2012 03:31 PM [Report This]

Hope you update soon :)

Tierra reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Jan 03, 2012 11:36 AM [Report This]

Love the chapter Bloss!!! plus Junno kicked but!!!!!
You must login ( register) to review.