yukino78 reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on Dec 30, 2012 07:43 PM [Report This]

awww...i wish i had friends like that...all handsome and rich...hehehehe

mmizuki951101 reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 31, 2011 07:43 AM [Report This]

awww... that was so sweet^^ but bakanishi is just so dumb for not realising the true cause o Minako's problems... haha!! i feel like strangling him :D

good job and updates soon

miki1302 reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 31, 2011 04:03 AM [Report This]

Haha :) cute chapter! Especially the part Jin tried persuading Minako to let him in :) update soon!

natsie reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 29, 2011 07:02 AM [Report This]

yay! glad that Jin and Minako finally made up! Eventhough I'm sure there's still a lot things will happen in the future. XD
Thank you for updating :)

DarknessMimooh reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 28, 2011 09:39 PM [Report This]

aaaah finally i am with the other people :D sorry i didnt give you comment, MINAKOOOO HURRY UP AND CONFESS YOU LOOOOVE FOR HIM!! lol xD

cahaya reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 28, 2011 07:46 PM [Report This]

morning B...how r u dear?
thank you for new chapter
wonderful chapter
love conversations between jin n minako...kindda cute n adorable
funny when jin asked the guys about minako
when the guys plan to tell jin about minako
surprise surprise jin went to minako's place n knows that she's in there :lol:
interesting conversations between both of them...
so jin really loves minako's food n kindda funny when he asked minako if she got any food for him...
ohh boy the guys also show up n minako allowed them to enter her apartment as jin argues with her when she plans to open her apartment's door :lol:
wonder what gonna happen next...
keep up the good work n take care dear ;)
enjoy your weekends!

Tierra reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 28, 2011 10:26 AM [Report This]

I really love this chapter!!!! But I do hope that Bakanishi falls for her.... lol or maybe he already has!!! lol

remah reviewed Volume 01 - Chapter 04 on May 28, 2011 10:19 AM [Report This]

i really love you b great chapter
You must login ( register) to review.