Hamiyn reviewed Chapter 9 on Oct 18, 2015 11:29 AM [Report This]

Gr8t story update pls

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 9 on May 09, 2011 02:37 AM [Report This]

Uwah this is really sad :( I don't want them freaking out like that over each other.

Though Ryo coming in upsetted me I was like- ew. But then he brought Toma in so I was like Ooo much better now. I can handle Toma barging into any room. Sara is his daughter!

I felt kind of bad for her daughter. If Pi and Chri do end up getting together Christine is going to have a lot of explaining to do if Sara starts swearing in front of Keiko and I felt so bad for the little kid.

But at the same time Christine's been stretched pretty far by Pi. He takes it to the next level with her and really just annoys her to this point where she's ready to break down.

Their fight was so saddening :( I wished they weren't so exhausted by each other but they have been playing with each other like this for a year now and mind games get tiring.

I don't want him to quit though :( that would be sad Coco!

Update soon babe =D

romantic swan reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 25, 2011 01:44 PM [Report This]

darn forget to comment on this chapter hehehe.

I feel sad for christine but she is being stubborn.
I like Pi's daughter she is smart and cute. Love her to bits.

Please don't let Pi give up on Christine. TQ

romantic swan reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 25, 2011 01:42 PM [Report This]

Wow yamapi look so smart with glasses and suit.

Yah so so sorry I just realise I have not be commenting at all. Must be reading your story during work time so too sneaky to review.

Anyway Coco, I am also a fan of your fics. This site to me is A MUST SITE FOR ME in this lifetime. hahaha
Update soon

piislove29 reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 22, 2011 02:20 AM [Report This]

great story. i dig this. this reminds me of another story from a different author. the whole employer-employee dynamics is sexy. i don't know if it's just me or i really dig that. you should try and read her story too. ^^ she's my friend, by the way. her name is kwendgreat :)

Tierra reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 21, 2011 01:49 AM [Report This]

awww so sad!!!!!!!!!

Christine reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 20, 2011 04:53 PM [Report This]

OMG THIS IS SO SAD!!!
It's really sad that both of them gave up on each other but woah what a coincidence that Sara appeared like this!!! Dammit! ><
great Chapter BB! I wonder what you have planned :)
love youuuu
and i missed this story!!!
dammit
Author's Response: Gaaaah sorry bout that T___T (btw i'm so loving this poster, i'm like drooling all over the place lol) Anywaaay it wasn't supposed to be turning into a sad chap like it did at first, actually I was planning to make it quite a romantic one, but the bitch in me snapped and decided to make it a sad chapter D: Oh well i'm glad i'm back in business lool we have been out of it for way too long man -_-' The beech. Have a slight idea how I'm going to continue this chap so hopefully i'll be uploading soon~! Thnx for reading chrichuuu~

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 03, 2011 04:58 PM [Report This]

LOL. Who did ruin the moment? I'm so curious!

So overall story. Cause I read it all and the beginning was pretty capturing. Christine's little fantasies are hilarious. Pi turning into a jackass midway was sooo unexpected but so working for the over all plot still. Mao makes me laugh too much because she's a party girl. Ryo makes funny comments. The two of them need to get together and stop dancing around the issue. (SHOULD NOT BE SAYING THAT BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT I DID IN YLIMD so.) but honestly I like it. You story? I REALLY REALLY LIKE IT.

There were so many moments where I could not hold back my lol. Like Mao talking about porn videos at Jun's house. Or Ryo being adorable up there ^. Pi threeway kissing. Christine's office sex fantasy. Like honestly. SO MUCH LOLS.

And awww he has a kid! No wonder he doesn't commit easily because then the kid would have another woman in her life!

So. Update soon. XD.
Author's Response: Muhahaha yeah that's still a secret hehe, thanks for your review though, I haven't been writing lately and your review actually made me think of starting to write again. So yh pi was a total jackass in Hawaii, no holidays with pi is my suggestion XDD No just kidding it's still going to get even more complicated after this chapter, just warning in advance if you thought this was already being messed up, it's about to get even more messed up bb. But I'm really glad you liked my story and I hope you'll continue enjoying it, if I ever get to update the next chapter that is, and for the record i'm so engrossed with YLIMD, please updateeeeeeeeeeee I'LL LOVE U FOREVER!! It's getting so freaking tensive, and I can't even start guessing what the outcome will be DX As for my story, I like to have some humor in my story's it makes everything a little less tensed all the time, Mao and Ryo are definitely the prankers in this story imo. Ryo usually has a pestering role in all my story's tbh xD. Office sex FTW <333 Lmao the threeway kissing was really a random idea i suddenly got, I still don't know why I had the urge to make such a womanizer of pi muhahah but it turned out too fit in the story so I'm not complaining heheh. Anyway continue reading and enjoying my story!! Thnx for the review~ And I'll try to update soon!

satoshigent reviewed Chapter 8 on Mar 14, 2011 10:45 AM [Report This]

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

Ohno??! Just a wild guess. :))))
Author's Response: Muahahah hmmm ohno huh, that would be terrible, maybe pi will get fired if he finds out whats going on between ChrixPi. No relationships allowed... Hmmm I wonder who it'll be. Your guess might become reality, j/k I won't tell who it is just yet hehe. Thnx for the review and for reading :3

Christine reviewed Chapter 8 on Mar 09, 2011 06:44 PM [Report This]

OMG OMG
WHO THE HELL INTERRUPTED THEM?
loved the girl talk! It was funny XD
AAAA OMG AND PI HAS A BABY GIRL!!
THATS SO FREAKING SWEET!
AND WITH KEIKO?
I WAS WONDERING WHEN SHE CAME IN!
GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH
THE PLOT THICKENS!
OMG...IS THE PERSON THAT CAME INSIDE THE ROOM SOMEWHAT RELATED ROMANTICALLY TO ONE OF THEM??
KYAAAA UPDATE SOON!
LOVE YOU BB!
Author's Response: MUHAHAHAHA, Lol as if i'm gonna tell you XDD You'll get to know soon, dramadramadrama baby~ I'm still wondering what his response was to Keiko aren't you? Was it related to what he wanted to tell Chri? Hmmmm.... dou ka na... Xx
You must login ( register) to review.