Mei-Mei reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Dec 22, 2011 01:38 PM [Report This]

post it pls... I really curious about it... what will happen??? o.O
Author's Response: hi mei-mei...well, i have it posted somewhere...i can't post it here...it's too smutty...hehehe...let me know if you want the link. =)

DeliciousMelody reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Dec 02, 2011 11:52 PM [Report This]

hello yuki. my first review. i was planning to read wedding dress like you asked. this title catched my eye. it looks appealing and i wish to read it when you put it up
Author's Response: lol...it's up already on a different website...i can't post it here...since it's too...uhm....well, too rated...graphic...hahaha if you want it let me know i can give you the link for that...hehehe

choisangwoo reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Sep 11, 2011 03:21 AM [Report This]

I want to read this. Please?

JaMhe27 reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Jul 20, 2011 04:08 AM [Report This]

You should really do this story. Just by reading the preview, I really really want to read it already. =)))

trixie9394 reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Jul 13, 2011 03:34 PM [Report This]

Hope to hear more from you ! I like the preview/teaser.
Author's Response: thanks! ^o^v

XxRikexX reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on May 03, 2011 03:51 PM [Report This]

omfg.. Kikwang you naughty child!!! =O LOL and their parents don't care? They.. don't mind!?! ..Damn.. I want to experiment with Kikwang, Oh shh he's adorable and smexy ;D
Author's Response: you are so funny!!! i actually have this one posted up to chapter 21...if you're interested to read it let me know...wait...are you legal enough? lol

MizukixGoxRawr reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Apr 25, 2011 02:06 AM [Report This]

OMO!!!!! U reli need to post this story...I want to read it
Author's Response: =)

choisangwoo reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Mar 21, 2011 11:01 AM [Report This]

post post post!!!
Author's Response: hmm...i can't post it here...it's too smutty...ehehehehe...i feel like i'm dirtying this site..hehehe...plus its on the rule book...i posted it somewhere though...

Dongjae9 reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Feb 27, 2011 10:34 PM [Report This]

Holy shit. This story is awesome. Please post!!!!!:D
Author's Response: sorry, can't post it here...it's too smutty...every chapter...but i posted it somewhere...let me know if you wnt to read it.

Lil Daisy reviewed My Gay Bestfriend Teaser/Preview on Jan 31, 2011 01:53 PM [Report This]

우와 하하하하 ~ looks like it's gonna be a fun story! can't wait to read!
You must login ( register) to review.