Reviews For The Chase

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 21, 2012 10:46 AM [Report This]

“I always find myself coming to you and then it all clears out,” he added seriously as he looked into her eyes.
DAMN MEISA HAS GOT TO SEE THE MESSAGE!!!
I think its nice how him not saying he likes Meisa is actually the clear message that he does. I feel bad for him cause how hard will it be to make her believe he loves her when he's said that all the time and not meant it and now he might have to say it and actually mean it... Poor boy.

I hope youre gonna update!! Please please please update?? I want an update. I need an update. Please?? I love the story

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 5 on Nov 21, 2012 10:40 AM [Report This]

His friends know his feelings better than he does! I loved that part xD it really showed their friendship ^^
aww, did he run to her cause it was raining? I wanna know the story behind that~

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 21, 2012 10:33 AM [Report This]

I love how Meisa and Sho are really best friends. The way they act just shows that so well. Right now i have the feeling that Sho's the one hiding his feelings or not realizing his feelings and maybe meisa doesnt have feelings or her feelings have quieted down... Here i go over analyzing again haha xD

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 3 on Nov 21, 2012 10:27 AM [Report This]

I'm really interested to find out more of Meisas feelings now. And I also wonder if Narimiya is even a tiny bit bitter about Meisa ignoring him. If meisa and Narimiya start dating would Sho get jealous? I have a lot of questions in my mind xD I love the story now but i have a bad feeling youre not updating it any time soon... i hope im wrong

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 2 on Nov 21, 2012 10:18 AM [Report This]

Is Sho playing with her, or is there a hint of truth in his words. Maybe its something he knows deep deeep inside him but he doesnt think about it. Or I'm over analyzing it and he doesnt think of her in that way at all xD

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 21, 2012 10:12 AM [Report This]

Hahahaha, awwww, i remember those times when a year or two's age difference was such a big deal. Kids are so cute. I like the way you created that scene. Sho was an adorable kid. He must have felt so responsible. Im curious though to what she was so afraid of, but im sure i'll find out.

Hmm... i wonder if jun and mao wil pair up in this one :P Sho and Meisa... im very curious now so i shall read more ^^

satoshigent reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 08, 2011 12:01 AM [Report This]

i love this chapter!!! xDD LOL. Sho and Meisa ; TOP and Meisa. xD I really love that girl. If Maki rules the dramas, having great chemistry with different leading men, then Meisa rules the fanfic world. xD cool!
Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it...
thank you! :)

savinggraceb reviewed Chapter 5 on Jun 05, 2011 12:16 AM [Report This]

I savored every chapter of it. This pair is something new but your writing aptness made it work for me. Great job!
Author's Response: thank you, glad it worked... :)
please look forward to the updates... :)
thank you so much! :)

Lil Daisy reviewed Chapter 5 on May 25, 2011 10:33 AM [Report This]

Sho showing up like a drowned puppy at Meisa's doorstep! awwwwww Meisa needs to take care of him now ^^
Author's Response: that would be the perfect description of Sho at that moment!
lol! :D

princessd reviewed Chapter 4 on May 09, 2011 02:39 AM [Report This]

i need an update on this. love how you write ^^
Author's Response: glad you liked it... :)
and i;m sorry i'm slow in updating... (as compared to how i usually updated in the past...)
You must login ( register) to review.