Reviews For Get Married, Dara!

Sashiha reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Jun 26, 2012 11:49 AM [Report This]

impressive story. it managed to make me feel the sadness that dara had to go through and it also made me smirk when Jiyong said those cheesy lines. anyway, nie job.though there were some grammatical errors. But, still understandable. n_n
BubblyMiko

BubblyMiko reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Feb 28, 2012 01:14 PM [Report This]

Aww....such a sweet story. I really loved it! ^^ Keep up the good work!
Author's Response: since I'm myself is a big fan of sweet stories, having you to compliment me like this... :)))) thank you!

ukinarij reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Jun 05, 2011 03:39 PM [Report This]

it was sad but they did get to have a nice ending.
Author's Response: I myself can't bear sad ending well hoho. glad you like it :)

mmizuki951101 reviewed Get Married, Dara! on May 23, 2011 02:50 PM [Report This]

wahahaha!! i loved it^^ it was just so well written!! all those powerful emotions... I LOVE IT^^
Author's Response: glad you love it!! ^^ thanks for reading..

cahaya reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Mar 20, 2011 02:09 PM [Report This]

evening...
wonderful one shot...love it ♥
kindda sad that dara's mom died but glad that she marry GD :blush:
keep up the good work n take care ;)♥
Author's Response: yeah I guess we can't always have all things, right? xD

noiha reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Jan 26, 2011 02:33 AM [Report This]

awww~ i love this story very much x3
gd's character here is sooo cute. i really love this part:

-
“Well, she has to be like Dara Nuna.” Jiyong quickly answered casually. He felt Sanghyun tensed up a bit, Dara stared at him, and their mother looked at him with wide eyes. “How about you, Nuna? What is your ideal type?”

Jiyong smiled with his all, while Dara stared at him with blank expression.
-

and i also love dara-thunder's sibling moments. they're the cutest siblings ever. xD overall, it's a very sweet story that melts me inside~ dara-jiyoung is one of my favorite celeb couple that i hope turns out to be real.

keep writing!
Author's Response: I read too much daragon stories with GD being so serious and things so i decided in my own daragon story, GD has to be cute and playful :D oh noiha, i sent you a PM, did you receive it?

cassiofishy reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Dec 31, 2010 03:02 PM [Report This]

I love this fanfic~~
and, I like GD's character~~
nice ff!!
Author's Response: thank you, glad you like this! well, I just want GD to be a sly and playful one, so that's how he turns out kkk

shattered_teardrops reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Dec 26, 2010 10:16 AM [Report This]

*sob* *sob* *sob
Thank you so much!! I loved it!!
I'm just sad that Dara's mother had to die...
*sniff* But I really loved it!
Thank you very much for writing this! Merry Christmas!
Author's Response: you're welcome~ you make me enjoying Daragon, really ^^ I do have fun writing this :) now that you said you're sad because Dara's mother died, I realize there's something strange with the ending so I decided to add something to fix it. Really glad that you like it!
You must login ( register) to review.