maohartjun reviewed Even for just a glimpse on Jul 29, 2011 11:38 AM [Report This]

I TOTALLY LOVE MAO's DRESS !!!

maohartjun reviewed Something Different Everyday on Apr 17, 2011 10:42 AM [Report This]

No how can I be disappointed I just love to read & plus you did an awesome job writing out Toma's POV but I was also happy to read about Mao's as well. So no need to feel disappointed you are an awesome author (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Finding Dad on Apr 17, 2011 08:37 AM [Report This]

I so do not like that Rainie chick haha 'ok get over it already'....'yawns' haha sorry anyway hopefully Toma gets to meet his dad & make or break it so he can go back to Mao......I like reading Toma's POV...thanks for making this happen. (^__^)

maohartjun reviewed Unexpected things on Apr 17, 2011 08:34 AM [Report This]

Yeessh finished, I love it I love it thankyou thankyou thankyou author haha. I am glad that they finally got engaged after how many dramas 'phew' haha & Mao was so feisty in this ff which I totally had fun reading about her. All the characters were awesome even her bff Erika but the one person I disliked was 'yeah you know haha but other than that I kind of wanted a longer ending with more of Toma's POV but whose complaining haha & I love love love that dress !! Again thankyou thankyou author for another great story & again awesome writing. Will miss this pairing but my heart will always be for JUNxMAO !

maohartjun reviewed Things happen for a reason on Apr 17, 2011 08:21 AM [Report This]

Hmm your end note does sound familiar but I also cannot remember. Finally Toma's evil mum apologises oh well Mao you still a tough weed & what happened to Toma's POV here...sorry haha I kind of miss it.

maohartjun reviewed Stopping before Starting (original ending) on Apr 17, 2011 08:16 AM [Report This]

I prefer the other ending haha cause it makes it more realistic about them having drama & plus I get to read how they make up. Thankyou for an awesome read.

maohartjun reviewed Stopping before starting (alternate ending) on Apr 17, 2011 08:14 AM [Report This]

Well she should have kissed Jun haha now Toma would know what its like!! but then I am mad @ Toma wanting to be angry (ok thats how he feels) but still they can be real stubborn....can't wait till they kiss & make up 'sly grins' haha so worth it tho'.

maohartjun reviewed The art of proper communication on Apr 17, 2011 08:05 AM [Report This]

She wouldn't be Mao if there was no drama. I am missing Toma's POV...& that Rainie chick 'get out already' .... oops 'covers head' sorry I know hating on a ff character haha!!!

maohartjun reviewed What the hell…? on Apr 17, 2011 07:53 AM [Report This]

Man could her personal LIFE get any worse haha & finally that useless fiance decides to turn up when things weren't going right for Mao but hey @ least he is here now??? MAYBE (^__^)

maohartjun reviewed Home on Apr 17, 2011 07:43 AM [Report This]

Poor jun sorry but this ff is not about you even tho' ILY haha. Mao the runaway aye well she seems a bit lonely with some doubts about her boyfriend I mean I want to know what Toma is doing & thinking cause this POV is about Mao more plus I would feel insecure as well. But her bf Erika can be soo funny sometimes but @ least she listens tho'.
You must login ( register) to review.