Niini reviewed Surrendered on Nov 15, 2011 05:47 PM [Report This]

Omg this fanfic is really amazing!!! Please don't stop writing =S xDDD
Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be posting updates soon. Please continue your support :) and kindly read my other works :)

princessd reviewed {{PREVIEW & TEASER}} on Oct 16, 2011 11:36 PM [Report This]

I'm dying to read what's next. pretty please. please continue with this :(

thesilentreader47 reviewed Ignored on Oct 16, 2011 11:34 PM [Report This]

This is such a cliff-hanger. When will you continue this? Will you still continue writing this?

-SR

maohartjun reviewed Surrendered on Oct 12, 2011 10:38 PM [Report This]

I'm sad that your fic hasn't been updated but I kind of miss it, that's why I always come back & read it whether its over & over again.
Anyway's I am only posting a review on this last chapter. I am kind of confused cause I thought that it was Pi that sent the flowers but now I ain't too sure cause Jin pulls up on the motorbike & says to Mao did you get my gift hmmm now I am feeling that Mao should have nothing to do with these playboys. But still I like Jin actually I think hes hot *blush* & then Ryo is another story wow Mao has 3 guys vying for her attention & love but I know that one truly loves her & Mao will only truly love one (I know who that is already).
But I ain't giving up on this fic & your other Pi/Mao fics as well.
Author's Response: Dear :) my favorite reader! thanks for this. don't worry i am working on these. :) please also support my new story ^^

savinggraceb reviewed Surrendered on Jun 05, 2011 07:23 AM [Report This]

Oh no! This is the last chapter?!? It just can't be!!! I need more. Please update. Now, you have placed an even better clincher than what you've used in Forgetting Yamapi. I am mesmerized.

savinggraceb reviewed Ignored on Jun 05, 2011 07:19 AM [Report This]

You are KILLING me!!! Stop with all the suspense. Okay, I have to slap myself back to reality. So, RYO is finally missing Mao and Pi DOES love MAO>>>

savinggraceb reviewed Hidden on Jun 05, 2011 07:01 AM [Report This]

This is too bad. I am now addicted. Very bad for my health

savinggraceb reviewed Tortured on Jun 05, 2011 06:58 AM [Report This]

THIS IS LOVE. I AM GOING CRAZY. OH SO CRAZY...

savinggraceb reviewed Stained on Jun 05, 2011 06:16 AM [Report This]

The words are very well-thought of. Conversation-wise and text-wise. The hickey and the description. Oh, I am in love.

savinggraceb reviewed Irreversible on Jun 05, 2011 06:12 AM [Report This]

Wow! This is not only mature in writing but also in content and form. This is far from the start-up of Forgetting Yamapi. I LOVE THE FIRST CHAPTER. It's rough, raw, rowdy, and righteous for the theme.
You must login ( register) to review.