englishrose85 reviewed The Christmas Hero on Aug 16, 2018 09:51 AM [Report This]

This story is way too cheesy. Haha!! Maybe I will tweek it for this Christmas ;)

leilei3915 reviewed Under the Mistletoe on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed The Christmas Hero on Jul 22, 2018 10:58 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed To Leave or Not to Leave on Jul 22, 2018 10:47 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

nizzyool reviewed You Are Beautiful on Nov 26, 2014 06:51 PM [Report This]

ohoho the story is cute~~

gayu reviewed Under the Mistletoe on Apr 19, 2014 03:14 PM [Report This]

i love geunshin couple always

Kumohime reviewed Peppermint Sticks and Frosted Windowpanes on Feb 01, 2014 09:12 PM [Report This]

Beauiful story, really. At first you do say, why does Henry die? But the story would just be another story if he didn't, it's what brings out everything in the story.
I love the descriptions, they were so good, perfect.
And Sora's character is so interesting. She is a child and yet at moments she seems soemthing else entirely, somehow (sorry if I'm not making much sense, I'm really sleepy)
The writing style is so different from your usual style (but I still see you hahaha)
No, I did not cry, but I loved the story, very emotional and I know how you love angst.
Grate job! *throws flowers*
Author's Response: Oh my gosh, you finished it! Thanks Hime! Well, his death was actually the first thing I thought of :D I know it sounds a bit sadistic, but really- a lot of my stories revolve around the climax, which was obviously his death. And thanks for your compliments ^^ I'll be honest- I really didn't put much into developing Sora's character. She was just a fill-in, you know? Maybe that's why she didn't act as childish as she should... Hm... I KNOW! This was such a deviation from my normal stories! O_o Of course you'd recognize my writing, wifey *throws flowers back* And I can tell you're tired, so go to sleep! *huggles*

ichigoyamada reviewed Hush on Jan 07, 2014 06:53 PM [Report This]

SO CUTE!!!!!! *billion hearts*
Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! *hearts* XD

Kumohime reviewed Peppermint Sticks and Frosted Windowpanes on Dec 31, 2013 03:20 PM [Report This]

Okay, I ventured into the second chapter xD. And yes, I do remember the conversation about the colors ^_^
Noooo, he is speeding, why? Don't do that! Oh, okay, no accidents, phew.
Now orphans... you went all out with the angst, huh?
Okay, I'm loving the way it's written. The style, and the way it's told with bits and pieces. Love it.
I'm really intrigued to know how Sora will be involved in Amber and Henry's story.
Author's Response: Ventured? XD Is my story like an adventure, where you challenge yourself by not crying? I promise it's not THAT sad, Hime *pats* And yes, you did help me with the colors! I did go all out with the angst, girl! Actually, I'm just kidding, it wasn't that sad to be honest. Maybe a little. And do you remember our conversation when I asked you about bouncing back between past and present? Yeah, I was talking about this baby! And you said that it would be okay if I did it well, so here's to hoping that I did it well.... ^^

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Hush on Dec 29, 2013 04:43 PM [Report This]

Hey gurllll. Guess what? I'm finally reading your story! Wooooot! ( I think my reviews will suck a bit more than usual and i'll write shorter ones T.T i hope you wont mind)
I like the setting and the mystery of the girl. As well as Tegoshi. And how they kiss. I don't know... that gives it a touch that reminds me of a certain type of film style? You know a really sensual cool indie type thing and I'm not making any sense I'm sorry.
Tegoshi's personality and his interest in the girl are interesting.
I guess he just goes as far as sort of bullying her to get what he wants.
"Fine. Use your minions if you will."
I loved that line ^
And I suppose their relationship is a mix of something sexual and elementary school or kindergarten crushes.
I guess their fight sorta shows that too.
Hahahahahha! His mom is cool. And makes his son feel just the right amount of awkward ;)
Aaaand ofc you make Tegoshi scared of spiders hahahah!
AWWWWWWW!! He's so adorable when he talks to her *squeals* His apology was kinda cute too.
THE ENDING WAS ADORBS! Thank you for a great story, Hime!
Author's Response: LOL you finally are hahaha and no, your review did not suck xD
sensual cool indie type? Mmmhhh maybe hahaha
He is a bit of a bully isn't he and he sure doesn't like to lose even in this :P
Yes, they are both big babies in a lot of ways haha, but otherwise, the story would have ended up being way too angsty maybe
Moms that make their kids feel awkward are awesome... when they are not your own ahahaha
I'm happy you liked it!! Thank you for reading and commenting *throws hearts* hahaha
You must login ( register) to review.