leilei3915 reviewed A String of Sadness on Jul 23, 2018 04:31 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed Anyone Else But Me on Jul 23, 2018 03:45 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Kumohime reviewed Do You Want Me? on Aug 18, 2014 12:09 PM [Report This]

Very interesting story. I like both characters, yes even the stupid sport star bullying the girl he likes. I wonder if they just left it at that or if something more happened afterwards... he did apologized rather quickly.

Anyway, enough with my pointless rant, really good story, and a great use of the prompt!
Author's Response: To be honest, I'm pretty ashamed of this story. XD It was actually supposed to be so much more than this, but the plot just fell out of my head. So I rushed to finish it, and well, this is what happened. But thank you for reading! It means a lot.

Dylan reviewed Anyone Else But Me on Jun 18, 2014 04:14 AM [Report This]

nice story....i"ll waiting for the next story...thank you
Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I have a few plans that I want to implement in the next chapter, so I hope you stay tuned!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Open Arms on Dec 08, 2013 11:20 AM [Report This]

Different kinds of emotion was brought out of me when I read this fic. I wanted to cry and despair and I really thought they wouldn't be able to patch things up. I was so sad at that thought. T_T

But I am really glad that the ending redeemed itself for me. I AM a sucker for happy endings. This may not be a happy happy ending for both of them, but the reality that things are going to be hard and they have to work harder to patch things up... I like that thought. That's how the real world works.

This was such a lovely read... kudos to you Hime-sama :)
Author's Response: You read already! So fast! I am a sucker for happy endings too so I do my best to give my characters one xD Well, it is a happy ending even if it's perfect, I guess. Thank you so much for reading and commenting, I really appreciate it!

SimpleSnow reviewed Anyone Else But Me on Sep 16, 2013 09:23 PM [Report This]

Aww!! Poor Luhan I feel so bad. :( But I love the way you write!
Author's Response: Aw, Snow, you're so cute bb *pats* Thanks for your comment and praise!

Kumohime reviewed Anyone Else But Me on Sep 16, 2013 03:15 PM [Report This]

Update! No, the flashback was not confusing xD at least for me.
That Sehun is really a jerk, he cannot make Luhan share dinner with his lover.... are they lovers?
I hope you can update soon, I really want to know what's going to happen!
Loving the story so far!!
Author's Response: Update!~ Yay! Anyways, I so agree! Sehun is a jerk >.< And yes, they are lovers. Or at least friends-with-benefits! ^^ I'll update... I dunno about the "soon" part, though XD It took me nearly 2 months to get this one in!

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Anyone Else But Me on Sep 14, 2013 04:00 AM [Report This]

Wahh, I was not expecting a special shout out... I'll say thank you. ^^ I didn't do much really, you're skills in writing are all you. I'm so glad you love writing again, and that you don't feel restricted to just one set way. Writing is for yourself, it isn't to please others, other people liking your writing is just the cherry on top. Ugh, I'm no good at this. Any way! I'm going to read the story now. XD

Wahh, we're going more in depth about Luhan's personality now, he seems more twisted than in the first chapters. This is exciting!^^

The flash back makes me think Sehun and Luhan switched roles. Because in the other chapters Luhan was more submissive, and Sehun was cold. Luhan wasn't cold in the flash back, more like protecting himself even though he loves Sehun, but Sehun seemed way weaker. I like it. ^^

Ugh, the end. That poor baby! It's to late to protect himself anymore, or even leave. Sehun, why can't you see what you have!!
And Kai being pulled into all of it, does he know Luhan and Sehun are together, or just think that they are friends? So many questions!

Dude, I loved this update! It was well worth the wait. The emotions are amazing, and you did well at messing with mine! XD I was literally at the edge of my seat, biting my nails. I loved it. Thank you for this update, and I will patiently await the next one. however long it takes, don't rush yourself, understood!
Love you forever and always too! XD *huggles like crazy*
Author's Response: Aw, Ceil you're way too precious *pats* Ugh,I just re-read it and it sounds so cheesy. But I agree- Sehun was definitely the weaker and more hesitant one in the relationship, but as he grew more comfortable in their relationship, he began taking advantage of Luhan. And you know that Sehun's younger than Luhan by at least 4 years, so... I swear, Hime just asked me the same question about Kai- to be honest, I don't really know his relationship to Sehun yet. Lovers? Friends? Friends-With-Benefits? Hm... I dunno if it was worth it, but thanks for saying that it was!~ I'll update soon, you know ^^ I say that every time, but then again... XD

Kristy reviewed Obliterate on Sep 08, 2013 07:59 PM [Report This]

Morning sex to being dumped? Wow, that's harsh. I feel bad for Karin, but as Yuu says, it's for the best. She'll be protected that way, right...? I hope so! She seems like quite the spunky character, and to be left dead would be quite sad.
We get to see more of Han Kyul's real character when he's with his fiance, and I have to say- he's quite the clingy and romantic partner! I like this side of him :) Hopefully, we'll get to see it again!

Kristy reviewed Obliterate on Sep 08, 2013 07:56 PM [Report This]

Oh, look at that 2PM fangirl! You go, Lillith!
And I love the Coffee Prince connection. Han Kyul... Anyways, onto the story- I'm so glad that you chose my plot bunny! Yay! And this beginning looks super promising, so I'll check out the next chapter and see what's happening!
Though I do feel bad for Min Hee, I suppose she'll just have to die. After all, she's stuck in Tokyo with no feasible way of escaping, lest Han Kyul does something about it... *winks*
You must login ( register) to review.