xjeshkarhluvskeiix reviewed A Magical Christmas on Sep 10, 2013 11:50 PM [Report This]

omg I'M SO SORRY!! i didn't realised i hadn't reviewed it and thanked you :(( and it's nearly been a year!!!

a very very very late and BIG THANK YOU !!! X33 i really loved it!!!!!!! hahaha it made my heart go doki doki xPP

cahaya reviewed Snowed In on Jul 27, 2013 05:24 PM [Report This]

wow love it especially the ending
beautifully written and keep it up b
thank you for writing this one shot ;)

cahaya reviewed Christmas Surprise! on Jul 19, 2013 03:50 PM [Report This]

beautifully written
love it from the beginning until the end
thank you and pls write more stories .... ;)

Kumohime reviewed Baby, It's Cold Outside! on Jan 28, 2013 10:26 PM [Report This]

It's a very cute story!
I just found it now, but it has the same name as one of my stories for another Christmas challenge! Hahahah, so I had to read it and I really liked it.

Kumohime reviewed Frozen Kisses on Jan 24, 2013 05:56 PM [Report This]

Very sweet story and such a hard decision! hahah
I loved the end and I loved that she chose Massu, they were so cute.
Author's Response: Hehehe thank you! Yes it was really hard for me not to choose Pi in the end loool it's a habit XD but I guess Sayuri gets Massu so I can keep Pi ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing love <333

cahaya reviewed Frozen Kisses on Jan 24, 2013 04:18 PM [Report This]

morning chri
quite interesting
so the pairing for sayuri is not pi but massu ...kekeke
why not u pair pi with u ;)
love the ending
Author's Response: Hello sweety! Wow you read so many of my stories today! You made me so happy *hugs* Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it and hahahaha YES YAMAPINE FOREVER NE? <333

Kristy reviewed Frozen Kisses on Jan 05, 2013 06:04 PM [Report This]

Even though Sayuri didn't choose Pi, I still think the story is super cute! (GIRL, if I was in your position, I would be choosing Yamapi like there's no tomorrow!!) Sayuri and Massu are still adorable together, and you know what...? That leaves Pi to nobody, and maybe I'll have a chance! Hahaha Just kidding :) Either way, it was a super sweet story that had me smiling like a dork! Oh, and I love your HYD mention of Matsu Jun and Inoue Mao. That was just adorable! Anyways, thanks Christine! I love this one-shot!!!!
Author's Response: Thank you sweety!!! i know as I was writing it I was like DON'T CHOOSE YAMAPI DON'T CHOOSE YAMAPI!!! hahaha because she requested Sayuri chooses Massu :P Thanks so much for your review <3333

Christine reviewed Snowed In on Dec 30, 2012 12:31 AM [Report This]

AAAAAAAAAAAA
I LOVED IT!!!
IT WAS PERFECT!
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU WERE MY SECRET FRIEND!!! EKEKEKE THIS IS SO COOL!!!
I LOVE THAT CABIN!! KEKEKEKE
IT WAS PERFECT!
RYO WAS ADORABLE LOL
AND YAMAPI WAS AS PERFECT AS ALWAYS!!!
AND THANKS TO SALLY WE GOT TOGETHER!!! MWAA
THANK YOU SO MUCH
BubblyMiko

BubblyMiko reviewed Baby, It's Cold Outside! on Dec 27, 2012 02:46 PM [Report This]

Great one~ ^^
Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Ninner reviewed Christmas Stalker or Miracle? on Dec 25, 2012 07:54 PM [Report This]

Hello there ~
I am Emma, Tali's little sister. This story was so cute and I laughed so many times. You totally wrote our personalities perfectly! That is really how she and I act toward each other! Chinen's personality was so cute too!

HAHA, Tali, I always knew Koya was a creep! Heheheeheh! Just kidding, but I loved his personality too! The whole "stalker" thing was so hilarious!!

Thank you for including me in this story, as well as Chinen ~

Great job! Merry Christmas!
You must login ( register) to review.