Uniquemikoto reviewed Dear Stranger on Aug 06, 2013 04:40 PM [Report This]

KEEICHAAAN! *thumbs up*
that's all I can say I guess? xD
I love how you made Keichan into this brave boy xD
I love this one-shot!
Thank you for the story :3
-Mikoto
Author's Response: Ah! Thank you for commenting. ^^ I found it difficult to write because I don't really know the characters but I'm glad you liked it!

cahaya reviewed My Wife Kidnapped Me on Jul 27, 2013 04:27 PM [Report This]

morning B
quite interesting one shot
love it ...keep it up sis n take care

Kumohime reviewed Dear Stranger on Jul 12, 2013 03:30 PM [Report This]

Felicia, this was so cute. I had read it before but forgot to comment xD sorry.
Anyway, the story is so cute! I really enjoyed it :D
Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. ^^ I'm glad you enjoyed it.

cahaya reviewed Milking Cows and Other Such Disasters on Jun 27, 2013 04:31 PM [Report This]

love it ...
storyline superb with wonderful characters
keep it up and take care >3

cahaya reviewed A Holiday in Osaka on Jan 24, 2013 03:41 PM [Report This]

evening chri
wow love this story
funny when pi n toma are gay n going out together ...kekeke
love the ending ...keep it up sis n take care dear ;)
Author's Response: Thank you sweety!!! I'm so glad you liked it ;) ahahaha and YES Tomapi was my fave part XD <333

Prayerz4dabored reviewed My Wife Kidnapped Me on Sep 08, 2012 03:17 AM [Report This]

Ah, sorry for the late review, I'd read it when it came out first but haven't had the time to review! SorryDx...
But I have to say I LOVE THIS! It was very different to how it was in my head - better different and I absolutely love it!! XD

I have to say though the Grandpa stole Tiger Jk and Yoon Mirae's thunder for me. He was AWESOME! Arranging his son-in-laws kidnap?? He has definitely become one of my faveourrite characters in the World of Fiction < 3

Again thanks so much for the gift^^

Ooper reviewed Dear Stranger on Sep 04, 2012 02:22 AM [Report This]

This was absolutely adorable!! Thank you so much! It was exactly how I pictured it in my head!! Hehehehehe
Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much. I was a little worried because I'm not very familiar with Koyama. XD

Anna Clair reviewed Bacon and Summer Nights on Sep 03, 2012 04:59 PM [Report This]

Hey Emmaaaa :D

thank you for writing this for me bb :)
the first scene is exactly what I imagined when I wrote down that request! So it fit so perfectly I was like loll-ing the whole way.
The scene with the bacon was also very funnyyy! I love that shopping lady man I felt like that too I was like they're acting like such a couple! Toma talking with a full mouth and Lillith swallowing despite the fact she hates bacon :) it was adorable

OMG :O how could she just walk out like that but I guess she doesn't really think much of him as a man so its okay but still omg o.o that would be sosososo scary for me I'd be like oh god he can probably see that scar i hide and the backs of my knees...did i shave them properly XD

Awww when it said that he felt something when they were cuddling i was like O.O that means he didn't really really feel anything but just kinda loved her and thought they'd look together but nowwww he's actually starting to feel the love that he'd thought would just grow nicely between the two of them.

When she walked in on him naked I was like YES THIS IS ONLY FAIR! HE SAW HERS SHE SEES HIS! ALL IS RIGHT IN THE WORLD. and then the kiss with the picnic scene was adorable! :) it made me giddy just reading it!

And that last scene! Lol them and their nakedness helping them overcome emotional barriers they put between themselves. :) It's actually quite poetic when you think of it that way.

Thank you for writing this Emma :D i loved it!
Author's Response: YAYYYY IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT LILLITH <3 ACTUALLY THE NAKED SCENES I THOUGHT WOULD FIT IN SO I WAS LIKE YEAH THIS IS DEFF HOW I PICTURE TOMALILL <3 GLAD YOU LIKED IT!!! <3

mmizuki951101 reviewed Milking Cows and Other Such Disasters on Sep 03, 2012 04:58 AM [Report This]

awesome! it's so cute :) especially the pat where they were choosing the cows... the sarcastic conversation there was so hilarious! it totally reminds me of my crush HAHA! thanks Anna! I loved it

FeliciaSueLynn reviewed Tease on Sep 03, 2012 02:14 AM [Report This]

Thank you sooooo much! I loved it. :) It was absolutely great.
Author's Response: This is really late, but I'm really glad you enjoyed it^^
You must login ( register) to review.