leilei3915 reviewed From Best Friends to Lovers on Jul 23, 2018 03:59 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

mermainds reviewed A White Christmas Lie on Nov 10, 2012 10:16 PM [Report This]

Chinen Yuri has a Wife , it's very interessing
really

Ooper reviewed Inspiration on Apr 26, 2012 04:44 AM [Report This]

I just reread this and loved it even more the second time around and ugh LILLITH. I JUST. I LOVE YOU. *chases you just to freak you out* YOU KNOW YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY NUMBER ONE.

numonorean reviewed A Secret Santa Date on Jan 08, 2012 05:25 PM [Report This]

Aw... This is adorable. Makes you wonder how Mao could have not seen that in all these years.

maohartjun reviewed A Secret Santa Date on Jan 06, 2012 10:52 AM [Report This]

I love it. I love this adorable couple. They will forever be my favorite OTP. Thankyou for writing this Christmas Fic. I could go on but I feel that this fic really made wish that they were actually dating in real life and they gained more fans along the way. Even thou' the date was so romantic. I also like the girls how they got together with there Secret Santa Dates. ARIGATOU for this awesome fic. It made me smile.

Magzhydfan reviewed A Secret Santa Date on Jan 03, 2012 11:04 PM [Report This]

How can I miss this fic? Ahh, I haven't visited this site over holidays. Kouhaku also kept me occupied.

Thanks for this. Really sweet. How could Mao be so naive and how could Jun lasted 5-6 years without telling Mao how he really felt???
I'm glad they are finally hitting off.

Blossy reviewed Operation Santa: Wish Granted on Jan 02, 2012 07:34 PM [Report This]

Wahhh loved it!!!
Ahhh I would have loved it even more if they went together but I think the ending suited it for the story.
It wasn't too short and it wasn't long.
It was perfect!
Thank you so much!
Nishino rules! :)
Author's Response: late and all but glad you liked it... :)
it could have been a bit longer it so many things hadn't happened... :)

xjeshkarhluvskeiix reviewed A Christmas Love Sealed By A Kiss on Jan 01, 2012 06:36 AM [Report This]

kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~!!! X333 *tackle hugs* i love ittt!!!! *nosebleed* it's so cute and you wrote it so well!! ARIGATOUU~!!!!! X333
thank you so much!! :DDD haha you have no idea how much i was flailing wen i read this i was like 'OMGOMGOMG *faints*' haha X3
you wrote the characters really well too! perfect!! haha :D
late merry xmas D: and HAPPY NEW YEARR!!! keep up the awesome work! ganbatte ne XPPP
Author's Response: Whew! *wipes brows and hugs back* I'm so happy you liked it! I was kinda nervous writing this, 'cos I wasn't too sure how to proceed:P But I'm really really glad I did the charcters justice (more or less xD) Thanks for reviewing~! Happy new year~!

cahaya reviewed Big Jet Plane on Jan 01, 2012 01:37 AM [Report This]

morning...
superb one shot...beautifully written...
interesting characters...love the story flow
kindda sad when she died but glad he able to accept it...
keep up the good work ...
Happy New Year To You ♥ .... have a wonderful year ahead ...all the best n take care ♥ >3 ♥
Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Thank you for always leaving the sweetest reviews.

cahaya reviewed A Christmas Love Sealed By A Kiss on Jan 01, 2012 01:28 AM [Report This]

morning...
wow nicely written...
cute characters
love the ending...glad they're together
keep up the good work...
Happy New Year To You ♥ .... have a wonderful year ahead ...all the best n take care ♥ >3 ♥
Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for dropping by to read it and reviewing~~ Really appreciate that! I'm also glad they're together ;D Happy new year to you too~ All the best for 2012!:D
You must login ( register) to review.