Yuzuki reviewed Purple Gloves on Apr 11, 2014 11:54 PM [Report This]

i like the ending.

cahaya reviewed Beautiful Christmas on Jun 26, 2013 12:50 PM [Report This]

wow beautifully written
love the storyline and the characters
really love the ending

cahaya reviewed No Better Present on Jul 20, 2012 03:37 PM [Report This]

evening...
wow really nice one shot
love the story and the characters as well as the ending ♥♥♥
really sweet n adorable...really wish got a best friend @ bf since elementary...kekeke ♥

Sashiha reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Jun 26, 2012 11:49 AM [Report This]

impressive story. it managed to make me feel the sadness that dara had to go through and it also made me smirk when Jiyong said those cheesy lines. anyway, nie job.though there were some grammatical errors. But, still understandable. n_n
BubblyMiko

BubblyMiko reviewed Get Married, Dara! on Feb 28, 2012 01:14 PM [Report This]

Aww....such a sweet story. I really loved it! ^^ Keep up the good work!
Author's Response: since I'm myself is a big fan of sweet stories, having you to compliment me like this... :)))) thank you!
BubblyMiko

BubblyMiko reviewed All I Want For Christmas on Dec 22, 2011 02:15 PM [Report This]

;)
Author's Response: Hi BubblyMiko :) Thank you for your smiley face :) I'm glad this story made you smile. :)

nitelotus reviewed A Beautiful Life on Jul 12, 2011 07:54 PM [Report This]

This is such a touching story. Thank you for writing it!
Author's Response: it was a pleasure writing it....
and i'm glad you liked the story... :)
thank you... :)

Tsu-chan reviewed Sweet Morning on Jul 05, 2011 08:53 AM [Report This]

I LOVED THAT!!!

hahahaha!!!

Bubblez reviewed Hot + Cold = Love on Jun 21, 2011 01:53 AM [Report This]

Just how many pages was this?


“Are you thinking that this is a dream, Zuki-baka?” = lol he read her mind

“Come on, let’s ditch them and go to the cafeteria on our own,” Keito suggested and without waiting for her response, he was already dragging her out of the classroom.
“They’re either hot or cold with each other,” Miki muttered under her breath. = lol got the meaning of the title now. Thought it was because they were in a cold place

Yay Ryo is here!

“Don’t be such a girl!”
“I am a girl!” = love their relationship

Ayumu is here too!

“Sensei, I’m in love aren’t I. Love makes people do stupid things,” she heard Keito say. = that sounded like an obvious misunderstanding.

“She already has a guy she loves to bits,” he informed her. “I think what you heard could be wrong.”
“Yes, the guy she loves is sexy, gorgeous and rich. She’s really in love with him. Everyone in the resort knows about him.” = lol he's talking about himself.

“Yes, why shouldn’t he? I’m beautiful and smart. A great combination, don’t you think?” = I don't need to guess who her husband is lol

“This time they’re betting on kissing,” Ryosuke commented with a roll of his eyes. They didn’t comprehend what they heard.
“Yes, same ol’, same ol’,” Miki repeated. Suddenly her eyes widened. “Wait, when was kissing the same as before?” she shrieked. They all looked at each other all with the identical stunned look.
“Maybe something happened when we left,” Yuto mumbled, still in shock. = lol that cracked me up. A LOT of things happened! Too bad their friends not about to share with them

Yazz reviewed Hot + Cold = Love on Jun 18, 2011 12:50 PM [Report This]

This was long and sweet. Loved it.
You must login ( register) to review.