leilei3915 reviewed Three Hundred And Sixty on Jul 23, 2018 03:14 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Uniquemikoto reviewed Massu Goes on AFF! on Jul 31, 2013 02:30 PM [Report This]

Hahahhahaha massu is so naive!! Well that's massu for you xD
Love this one-shot and keep writing ;)
-Mikoto

Uniquemikoto reviewed Shige is Up to No Good! on Jul 31, 2013 02:21 PM [Report This]

Hahahhahahahhaha sexyb*tch?! Shige should choose a better name, first kakkoiman then sexyb*tch
Lool!!

SimpleSnow reviewed Massu Goes on AFF! on Jun 06, 2013 10:44 PM [Report This]

hahah he is so cute. It was fun reading the story it was soo cute and funny. xD

YvonneLoveYou reviewed Yamapi Finds Love On AFF: First Visit on Apr 05, 2013 11:03 AM [Report This]

Wooow this is really good * - * Now quickly read the second part xD I love the story

WickedLaw reviewed Shige is Up to No Good! on Dec 20, 2012 05:36 AM [Report This]

That was really funny!
Silly Shige is always good =P
Author's Response: uwahhhh thank you so much for your review!!! hahaha yes Shige is always up to no good:P Im glad you liked it and happy holidays!!! <333

WickedLaw reviewed Chocolate Kisses on Dec 19, 2012 06:08 AM [Report This]

I want Yamapi's chocolate kisses too!
I'll settle with the kisses though =P

Very cute story, I loved it!
Author's Response: Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay I want his kisses too <333 Thanks for reading and commenting :) Happy Christmasssss!!!

Kimy77 reviewed Sleeping Confession on Aug 14, 2012 12:04 AM [Report This]

What a cute Tomaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! I love him and I love this story!!!! and I love you Toooooo!!!!!!! omg I love everybody!!!! Did I just eat mushrooms?

Kimy77 reviewed Saline Tears on Aug 13, 2012 09:50 PM [Report This]

That was sadddddddddddddddd!!!! OH my God, I'm crying sooooo much, and it's all your fault! I didn't remember it was so sad! Bad Chri!

Kimy77 reviewed WonderWall on Aug 13, 2012 08:57 PM [Report This]

yoshhhhhh!!!!! That's the first I started from the oldest i found! Good story, romantic and sweet! Love it!!!!!
You must login ( register) to review.