Reviews For You're Beautiful

K-PopFangurl22 reviewed Blind Love on Jun 26, 2012 08:41 PM [Report This]

'Ohhh Min Nammie, its not your fault. Shinju must have her period'
Oh wow Jeremy THIS is what you think is the cause?Whether Shinju has it or not its not your business lol please update!!!!!!!pleas?!?!?!?with a cherry on top?!?!?!*acts aegyo to try to convince to make update faster*

K-PopFangurl22 reviewed Blind Love on Jun 26, 2012 08:27 PM [Report This]

ok now im really curious about what happened in Shinju's past CUZ I'M SO CURIOUS,YEA!sorry i didnt mean to go all SHINee right now mianhae... ^_^

K-PopFangurl22 reviewed Blind Love on Jun 26, 2012 08:01 PM [Report This]

Jeremy has a lot of aegyo in this chapter...I LOVE IT!!!!!!Wooie~

my white wash reviewed Blind Love on May 21, 2012 11:57 AM [Report This]

why shinju character is really strong???

MelissaM reviewed Blind Love on May 25, 2011 04:07 PM [Report This]

love it^^.

jangmi reviewed Blind Love on Aug 20, 2010 07:59 AM [Report This]

can i translate your fic and re- up on my website, Shin? i'm a V-eels, you allow?

DBSK_NewS_fangirl reviewed Blind Love on Jun 21, 2010 06:54 PM [Report This]

Please update this soon!!!!!!!!! I really love it ^_^
Author's Response: Hoho really? Actually, I'm on a kinda hiatus with this >_< its hard to get my writing out.. but maybe i'll try to continue ^^ Thanks~

Librajem reviewed Blind Love on May 28, 2010 08:09 PM [Report This]

Great story so far
Author's Response: Thank you for commenting ^^ I'm glad you like it cuz I'm actually having alot of difficulties writing it The comment is much appreciated! THANK YOU!

dbsk4life reviewed Blind Love on Apr 23, 2010 04:07 AM [Report This]

hehe updaty soon kays!~~~
Author's Response: Yes ^-^ I'll update as soon as possible~! >.< Sorry for the wait.... Thx for commenting~!
You must login ( register) to review.