Reviews For Music Suites

Gomi reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Jun 01, 2010 09:33 PM [Report This]

Hahahahahahahahahahaha Ji Ho!!!

Gomi reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Jun 01, 2010 09:28 PM [Report This]

Wow I'm starting to fall in love with Joon. lolol..... I'm loving the new banner! Although its not how I imagined Eun Byul to look like
Author's Response: Haha yeah I just thought it was a really pretty picture though. :P

lovelydasom reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Apr 13, 2010 05:19 PM [Report This]

OMG thats so scary. but hey so hee isnt the bad guy here! OMG well, i wanna read more so please update soon!
Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review, sorry for the late update. I also created a new bannerr, could you tell me what you think about it if you want? Thanks ^^

lovelydasom reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Mar 29, 2010 05:08 PM [Report This]

awwwww depressing. i dislike this chappie... well not really. i like it. but it made me sad.... :(

Gomi reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Mar 29, 2010 03:42 AM [Report This]

Wow this is good stuff please keep writing!!! I think this is one of the best ones on this site!
Author's Response: Aww thank you so much~

lovelydasom reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Mar 25, 2010 03:18 PM [Report This]

nooooo! so hee that bitch! she cant do that to eun byul and sung ha! .... do you by any chance have pictures?? i cant imagine what they look like... thats like my only problem with these stories.... if you could can you get some pictures???? lol for some reason i see mori from ouran high school host club(if you know him) as sung ha... SO HEE THAT BITCH! MESSING WITH EUN BYUL AND SUNG HA AND JOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! poor joon

lovelydasom reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Mar 23, 2010 10:57 PM [Report This]

UPDATE SOON please :]]] I really love this story. It's really good. 아~ 기대할게”. :] I really can't wait for this story... I am soooo glad I found this story :]]]]]]] So far, 2 great stories on this site that I've found
Author's Response: Hehe thanks for your reviews. They really help and motviate me. (:

flutterby reviewed Music Suites: Prelude on Oct 04, 2009 05:42 AM [Report This]

Nawww... that's so cute... Could you use maybe celebrities to potray your characters? I think TOP could make a good Ji Ho. heheh. Please keep going and DONT STOP!~!~!

~^^~
Author's Response: Aw thanks. I won't stop! Hopefully~ If people keep reading that is. Haha. Hmm I'll think about that characters thing. Okies. Thanks for you review~~!!!
You must login ( register) to review.