Reviews For Hana Yori Dango

leilei3915 reviewed Hana Yori Dango: If Makino Was Rich on Jul 23, 2018 03:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Jpoplover reviewed Hana Yori Dango: Reversed Roles on Mar 07, 2014 01:37 AM [Report This]

the beginning was AWESOME! looking forward~~~~

Cerezia reviewed What a Life on Sep 11, 2011 09:41 AM [Report This]

Interesting.

springjasmine reviewed Hana Yori Dango: If Makino Was Rich on Jun 12, 2011 03:58 PM [Report This]

Wow.......pretty awesome chapter! Update soon!

maohartjun reviewed What a Life on May 19, 2011 08:51 PM [Report This]

This is different between the siblings I would like to read more about this story. As it says that Makino will be going to live in America & will she get to meet up with Domyouji ..... pls update :(

maohartjun reviewed Hana Yori Dango: If Makino Was Rich on May 19, 2011 08:46 PM [Report This]

I want to know what happens next .... pls update ....hmm who is watching them? or I can guess hihi ... thankyou author !

maohartjun reviewed Hana Yori Dango: If Makino Was Rich on May 19, 2011 08:42 PM [Report This]

hahaha he grabbed his sister's hand hihi forever the Domyouji ... thankyou again author (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Hana Yori Dango: If Makino Was Rich on May 19, 2011 08:36 PM [Report This]

I like this already ... abit short for my liking but I will have to read on & found out. Thankyou author (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Hana Yori Dango: Reversed Roles on May 17, 2011 11:15 PM [Report This]

Oh no he didn't just slap Mao I thought he was a weakling for doing that. If Mao was trying to stop everyone from trashing him I wonder who put the red tag up hmm this story is really really good. Plus he never shuts up haha I mean hes still the arrogant Domyouji in the drama & hes still a bully but Makino sounds so nice here hihi I am trying to picture her being mean but I just can't. Wonder what will happen between these two since they are going head to head with eachother. Pls Pls update pretty pls haha ... thankyou for the awesome read. (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Hana Yori Dango: Reversed Roles on May 17, 2011 10:53 PM [Report This]

aaw poor Domyouji give the red tag so memorable. I can't believe how here his mother is so so mean & how they suffer cause of her well she blames them for everything I don't know why, guess shes still mean like the drama haha. Thankyou for the story I so am going to keep up with this one (^_^)
You must login ( register) to review.